After Action Reports

Award Winners

Congratulations to our Minitures Contest Award Winners!

From L to R: Jeff Aubert, Martin Connell, John Lerchey, Steve Barosi, Aaron Newman, Mark "Indy" Kochte, Jerrett Wells
Starships (Full Thrust)
Jerrett Wells, Steve Barosi, "Rich of Impoverished Lackey Hobby Services"
25mm (Stargrunt 2)
Aaron Newman, Steve Barosi, Jeff Aubert
15mm (Stargrunt 2)
Jerrett Wells, Martin Connell, Steve Barosi
1/300 (Dirtside 2)
John Lerchey, Steve Barosi, Mark "Indy" Kochte

Thanks Again to our Prize Suppliers and Vendors!

Back to Top of Page / Questions? -- Last Modified: Friday, 23-Apr-2010 17:19:02 EDT